It's all about details...

ShoeStar – Hamburg

Exclusive brand designed and made by Andy Paulig in Hamburg, Germany

Brand

ShoeStar features German brand quality and is made by hand using high-quality materials such as ray leather, ostrich leather, patent leather and the incomparable rivet elements. Each shoe is developed here in Hamburg with a passion for details and individuality. Their stitched full-rubber soles make these unique shoes both an eye-catcher and a guarantee of quality and stability.

Background

In 2010 the young entrepreneur and master shoemaker Andy Paulig, who has been working independently since 2009, had to develop a vision of a shoe that was as original and high quality as the wearer themselves. He wanted to construct a shoe that embodied elegance and nonchalance at the same time. The star among shoes.

Star Editions

On 18 May 2011 the first ShoeStar was made for the German rapper Kay One. More ShoeStars were made for Fler, Silla, Emory and Patrick Miller. Even the football stars of Bayern Munich Franck Ribéry, Jérôme Boateng and David Alaba love the design and quality of ShoeStar.

ShoeStar Rivet Era

In 2012 Andy Paulig decided to start producing his lifestyle shoes. With the exclusive ShoeStar Rivet Era collection, the shoemaker is bringing in a new era of shoes for fashion-conscious men in Hamburg together with Matthias Riemer, Stefan Paulig and Patrick Paulig.

It's all about details...

ShoeStar – Hamburg

Exclusive Brand – Designed and Made by Andy Paulig in Hamburg/Germany

Brand

ShoeStar überzeugt durch deutsche Markenqualität, Handarbeit, hochwertige Materialien wie Rochenleder, Straußenleder, Lackleder und den unverwechselbaren Nietenelementen. Jeder Schuh wird hier in Hamburg mit viel Liebe zum Detail bis hin zur Individualität entwickelt. Durch den rahmenvernähten Schuhboden mit Gummisohle sind diese einzigartigen Schuhe nicht nur ein Eye-Catcher, sondern sie überzeugen durch Qualität und Stabilität.

Background

Der seit 2009 selbstständige Jungunternehmer und Schuhmachermeister Andy Paulig hatte 2010 die Vision einen Schuh zu entwickeln der so originell und hochwertig ist wie sein Träger selbst. Er wollte einen Schuh bauen der Eleganz und Lässigkeit zugleich verkörpert. Eben den Star unter Schuhen.

Star Editions

Am 18. Mai 2011 entstand der erste ShoeStar  für den deutschen Rapper Kay One (u.a. Zusammenarbeit mit Bushido und Jury-Mitglied bei DSDS). Es folgten weitere ShoeStars  für Fler, Silla, Emory und Patrick Miller. Auch die Fußballer des FC Bayern München Franck Ribéry, Jérôme Boateng und David Alaba sind überzeugt vom Design und der Qualität von ShoeStar.

ShoeStar Rivet Era

2012 beschließt Andy Paulig mit seinem Lifestyle Sneaker in Produktion zu gehen. Mit der exklusiven Kollektion ShoeStar Rivet Era startet der Schuhmacher gemeinsam mit Matthias Riemer, Stefan Paulig und Patrick Paulig in Hamburg eine neue Schuh-Ära für den modebewussten Mann.